NMMA

Contacts

David Bachinski
Show Manager
646.370.3593
dbachinski@nmma.org
330 West 38th Street
Suite 206
New York, NY 10018

null


Larry Berryman
Vice President of Southern Shows & Show Director, Miami
954.441.3227
lberryman@nmma.org
15100 NW 67th Avenue
Suite 205
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
null

Darren Envall
Vice President Midwest Boat and Sportshows
612.332.1811
denvall@nmma.org
PO 19230
Minneapolis, MN 55419

null


Becca Doyle
Show Manager
314.821.5400
Fax: 866.521.6015
bdoyle@nmma.org

Melissa Gaffney
Assistant Show Manager, Director of Operations
954.441.3230
mgaffney@nmma.org
15100 NW 67th Avenue
Suite 205
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
null

Debbie Harewood
Director of Administration
954.441.3233
dharewood@nmma.org
15100 NW 67th Avenue
Suite 205
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
null

Bob McAlpine
Show Manager
617.472.1742
rmcalpine@nmma.org
13 Morgan Rd
West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Kimberly Muncy
Show Manager
502.957.0471
kmuncy@nmma.org
143-A Arnold Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Fax: 866.543.0503
kmurphy@nmma.org

Keith Ogulnick
Show Manager
312.946.6242
kogulnick@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Jon Pritko
Vice President of Northeast Shows
646.370.3645
jpritko@nmma.org
330 West 38th Street
Suite 206
New York, NY 10018

null


Jennifer Thompson
Senior Vice President, Boat and Sport Shows
312.946.6270
jthompson@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

null


Ben Wold
Executive Vice President
312.946.6234
bwold@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604
© National Marine Manufacturers Association Canada • 14 McEwan Drive, Suite 8, Bolton, ON L7E 1H1 • 905-951-4048