NMMA

Contacts

Darren Envall
Vice President Midwest Boat and Sportshows
612.332.1811
denvall@nmma.org
PO 19230
Minneapolis, MN 55419

null


Melissa Gaffney
Assistant Show Manager, Director of Operations
954.441.3230
mgaffney@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations
954.441.3233
dharewood@nmma.org

Bob McAlpine
Show Manager
617.472.1742
rmcalpine@nmma.org
13 Morgan Rd
West Yarmouth, MA 02673

Kimberly Muncy
Show Manager
502.957.0471
kmuncy@nmma.org

Keith Ogulnick
Show Manager
312.946.6242
kogulnick@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

Jon Pritko
Vice President of Northeast Shows
646.370.3645
jpritko@nmma.org
P.O. Box 266
Bath, PA 18014

null


Jennifer Thompson
Senior Vice President, Boat and Sport Shows
312.946.6270
jthompson@nmma.org
231 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 2050
Chicago, IL 60604

null

© National Marine Manufacturers Association Canada • 14 McEwan Drive, Suite 8, Bolton, ON L7E 1H1 • 905-951-4048